Kommunestyret 2019 - 2023:

 

GunnIversen.png
Gunn Iversen Stokke (Sp)
ordfører
Tlf: 415 01 606
gunn.iversen.stokke@skaun.kommune.no

     

BjornHammer.jpg
Bjørn Hammer (Bl)
varaordfører
Tlf.: 911 49 980
bjornhammer@getmail.no

 

 

Marit Th Halvorsen2.jpg.png

Marit Therese Halvorsen (Bl)
Tlf.: 906 83 693
E-post: marit.therese.halvorsen@coopmidtnorge.no

 

MildridGimseng.jpg
Mildrid E.W. Gimseng (Sp)
Tlf.: 481 04 712
Mildrid.Wiggen.Gimseng@skaun.kommune.no

 

OysteinWiggen.jpg
Øystein Wiggen (Sp)
Tlf.: 992 17 204
oystein.wiggen@nyeveier.no

 

TuridBlaekkan.jpg
Turid Blækkan (Sp)
Tlf.: 995 48 330
turid.blakkan@orkdal.kommune.no

 

Steinar Svorkland.jpg
Steinar Svorkland (Sp)
Tlf.: 959 30 506
steinar.svorkland@skaun.kommune.no

 

HildeKristinViggen.jpg
Hilde Kristin Rønneberg (Sp)
Tlf.: 90723561
hk-roenn@online.no

 

 

 

 

 

Per Gunnar Lofgren (Sp)

Tlf.: 920 58 264
pe-lofgr@online.no

 

Cathrine Vuttudal.jpeg

Cathrine Vuttudal (Sp)
Tlf.: 938 12 480
vuttudalcathrine@gmail.com

 

Bilde Ellinor Bustad
Foto: Jo Straube
Ellinor Bergil Bustad (Sv)
Tlf.: 926 41 655
e-bustad@online.no

 

margarita.png
Margarita Pareja Chaccara (MdG)
Tlf.: 481 87 949
E-post: margaritapareja@gmail.com

 

47027612144_d4a5389fc3_c.jpg
Siri Grøttjord (Ap)
Tlf.: 941 43 066
Siri.Grottjord@skaun.kommune.no

 

47027611554_97d25862b1_k.jpg
Ove Sem (Ap)
Tlf.: 480 11 523
evomes@gmail.com

 

33939945228_9bbbb621d0_k.jpg
Siri Høgsteggen Rosvold (Ap)
Tlf.: 926 62 086
sirihogs@hotmail.com

 

33939940848_06cfdb3374_n.jpg
Øystein Syrstad (Ap)
Tlf.: 907 45 243
E-post: oystein.syrstad@tine.no

 

46900819885_e5a0ffa153_3k.jpg
Ketil Solberg (Ap)
Tlf.: 481 80 989
E-post: ketil@solbergfoto.no

 

33939943178_016f9cf54d_3k.jpg
Elin Berge (Ap)
Tlf.: 97197871
elin.berge@skaun.kommune.no

 

David Sørli Nielsen.JPG
David Sørli Nielsen (KrF)
Tlf.: 932 25 329
E-post: david.sorli.nielsen@gmail.com

 

ErikFenstad.jpg
Erik Fenstad (H)
Tlf.: 905 96 519
efens@online.no

 

Barbro Bolme.jpg
Barbro Bolme (H)
Tlf.: 97715951
E-post: barbro.bolme@akademika.no

 

Jørgen Høyem.jpg
Jørgen Høyem (H)
Tlf.: 93683008
E-post: jorgen.hoyem@gmail.com

 

AnitaGilde.jpg
Anita Gilde (FrP)
Tlf.: 922 66 856
agilde@live.no

   

 

 

Varamedlemmer